Anna-Michelle Asimakopoulou                                                  Member of the European Parliament, Greece

Admiral Dennis Blair (Ret.)
  former Director of National Intelligence; former Commander In Chief,
          U.S. Pacific Command; and Chairman, SAFE

                                                                   Gerard Barron                                                                       Chairman and CEO, The Metals Company

                                                           Gene Berdichevsky                                                             CEO and Co-Founder, Sila Nanotechnologies

                                                                      Isaac Chan                                                                        Partner, Roland Berger

Robbie Diamond
President and CEO, SAFE

Jonathan Evans
President and CEO, Lithium Americas Corp.

                                                                    Ivan Frishberg                                                                      Chief Sustainability Officer, Amalgamated Bank

                                                                 Michèle Flournoy                                                                    Former Under Secretary of Defense for Policy

                                                                  Ashwani Gupta                                                                     Chief Operating Officer, Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.

                                                              Catherine Hunt Ryan                                                               President, Manufacturing and Technology, Bechtel

Doug Johnson-Poensgen
Chief Executive Officer, Circulor

                                                                     Ajay Kochhar                                                                     President and CEO, Co-Founder, Li-Cycle

                                                                  James Litinsky                                                                  CEO, MP Materials

Celina Mikolajczak
Chief Battery Technology Officer, Lyten

                                                                     Scott Moe                                                                       Premier, Saskatchewan

Loudon Owen
Chair and CEO, DLT Labs

The Honorable John Podesta
Senior Advisor to the President for Clean Energy Innovation and Implementation,
The White House

Tyler Mitchelson
Senior Vice President, Copper Growth,
Teck Resources Limited

Ben Prochazka
Executive Director, Electrification Coalition

                                                                     Paul Segal                                                                      CEO, LS Power

Josette Sheeran
President, Canoo Inc.

Frederick W. Smith
Chairman, FedEx Corporation

Abigail Wulf
Vice President and Director,
Center for Critical Minerals Strategy, SAFE

More speakers to be announced!

If you would like to participate as a speaker, please contact [email protected]