Admiral Dennis Blair (Ret.), former Director of National Intelligence; former Commander In Chief, U.S. Pacific Command; and Chairman, SAFE

Robbie Diamond, President and CEO, SAFE

Jonathan Evans, President and CEO, Lithium Americas Corp.

Ashwani Gupta, Chief Operating Officer, Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.

Celina Mikolajczak, Chief Battery Technology Officer, Lyten

Louden Owen, Chair and CEO, DLT Labs

The Honorable John Podesta, Senior Advisor to the President for Clean Energy Innovation and Implementation, The White House

Jonathan Price, Chief Executive Officer, Teck Resources Limited

Ben Prochazka, Executive Director, Electrification Coalition

Josette Sheeran, President, Canoo Inc.

Frederick W. Smith, Chairman, FedEx Corporation

Abigail Wulf, Vice President and Director, Center for Critical Minerals Strategy, SAFE